Lust List

15 Jul

Here’s what I’m lusting after this week, frostings!

A Digital Camera.

It’s my birthday soon and this is top of my wishlist. I obviously need it for professional reasons – daily outfit photos for example!

A Miu Miu Handbag.

A girl can dream!

Tickets to see the Glee musical.

I am definately a gleek, and me and my sister cannot wait to go and see this show!

Waterstones Gift Card.

Because there’s a million and one books on my to read list at the moment!

A Filofax.

Gala Darling’s post made me swoon over stationary, but I simply cannot justify spending so much on an organiser!

Gift vouchers for H&M and Zara.

Because a girl can never have too many fabulous outfits.

What’s on your lust list frostings? Do tell!

Lots of love..
Kat xo.

Leave a Reply

