Thankful Thursdays

15 Jul

 

+ Shopping Trips With My Mum.
Me and mum went shopping for an outfit for my birthday meal and it was a fabulous day. I bought a gorgeous dress, some denim shorts and some jewellery. Photos coming soon!

+ Getting Into A Routine.
I’m starting to wake up every day at seven, work nine til twelve, have lunch, respond to emails & work on other projects during the afternoon. It’s so refreshing to have structure when you’re self employed!

+ Having Incredible Family & Friends.
I am truly blessed to be surrounded by such wonderful people.

+ The Weather.
It’s been awash with rain and thunderstorms here recently, but it’s so beautiful I can’t help but love it!

+ Planning Exciting Summer Trips.
Including my three day birthday celebrations, attending the British Style Bloggers meet up in York and roadtrips with the best friends. I am beyond excited!

+ Travelling Plans.
Eek! I’m planning to go inter-railing around Europe in November and possibly moving to Spain next year! More information on that soon, frostings!

+ Phone Calls With My Best Friend.
She’s the best friend in the universe, always calls me at exactly the right time and never fails to make me smile.

+ Manifestation & The Law Of Attraction.
Always. Forever. I love it. It’s amazing. End of.

+ Days Out With My Sister.
The other day we went shopping in town and went to a Chinese restaurant for lunch. It was a lovely day.

+ Exciting Career Plans.
I can’t share them with you just yet, but keep your eyes peeled for lots of things happening over the next couple of months!

What’s on your thankful Thursday list this week?

Lots of love..
Kat xo.

2 Responses to “Thankful Thursdays”

  1. Luinae July 16, 2010 at 2:33 pm #

    The law of attraction- Heck yes! Yours is so nice!

  2. Kat Harrison July 20, 2010 at 11:15 am #

    the law of attraction is an incredible thing! 😀

Leave a Reply

