Curious Tuesday

20 Jul

1. What is your very best beauty tip?
Use moisturiser. Drink plenty of water. Smile lots. Be confident, it shows.

2. Who is your arch-nemesis?
Procrastination and my own self doubt.

3. What are the three things you need to do in order to feel sane?
I need to write. I need to get plenty of sleep. I need to have time to myself.

4. What is the strangest food you have ever eaten?
I’ve never eaten anything really strange. I’m a strict vegetarian so that rules out a lot of weird food.

5. What is one thing in your wardrobe which makes you feel invincible?
Any of my dresses. I feel fabulous about them all.

Lots of love..
Kat xo.

Leave a Reply

