Why Not Wednesday..?

21 Jul

+ Take fifteen minutes to clear out your space.

+ Treat yourself to something you’ve been lusting after, because you deserve it.

+ Tell someone how much they mean to you.

+ Plan out your next week. It will give you such peace of mind.

+ Look into the law of attraction and making it work for you.

Lots of love..
Kat xo.

3 Responses to “Why Not Wednesday..?”

  1. Miss Molyneux July 26, 2010 at 1:52 pm #

    I’m a massive fan of the Law of Attraction… Yesterday I was at Cartier polo, promoting a holiday destination, and got into conversation about the destination to a slightly eccentric-looking chap. After talking for a while, he asked me if I’d read The Secret! OF COURSE! The same thing happened when I met my second cousin for the first time ever. ‘Have you read The Secret?’ YES!! I love meeting like minded people ๐Ÿ™‚

    Anyway, I just wanted to say that I found your site through your Random Acts of Kindness mookychick article, and I absolutely love it! It’s now in my bookmark toolbar next to Gala’s site *hearts*

    Take care,
    Miss Molyneux xo

  2. Kat Harrison July 26, 2010 at 2:42 pm #

    The law of attraction is a wonderful thing! & thankyou! i’m so glad that you like it!
    Take care to you too!

  3. x Corrine/Frock & Roll x August 13, 2010 at 5:56 pm #

    I LOVE these suggestions, Kat! In fact, I am majorly loving your blog in general ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

