Thankful Thursdays

22 Jul

+ Visits to see my grandparents.
They are so wise and funny and special. They make me smile so much.

+ Retail therapy.
Yes, it may not last and isn’t the best solution, but it certainly put a smile back on my face.

+ Planning next year.
So, next year is ALL about travelling. And I simply cannot wait!

+ Gala Darling & Sarah Von’s e-books.
Fantastic sources of inspiration and guidance. Perfect! Reviews coming soon!

+ Trusting in the universe.
I’m still working on it, but I’m getting there. I’m so excited about everything the universe has planned for me!

Honorable mentions;
Lazy lie ins; delicious meals; creating cards; exciting career plans; making new friends; planning my secret santa for the BSB meet-up; anticipating my birthday.

Lots of love..
Kat xo.

5 Responses to “Thankful Thursdays”

  1. Luinae July 22, 2010 at 11:27 pm #

    I would love a review on those e-books! Hurry up with ’em! 😉

  2. Clare July 23, 2010 at 11:18 am #

    Me too. I just got one of Gala Darling’s eBooks and would be really interested in hearing what you think of them. I may do a review for my site too.

  3. Luana July 23, 2010 at 6:35 pm #

    It’s now Friday but I’m still thankful!
    For a job that is giving me great experience (and some cash, which never hurts), for a wonderful mother who is like a best friend to me, for the weather and for amazing friends that are planning to visit me soon.
    Happy Friday!

  4. Cafe Fashionista July 24, 2010 at 2:31 pm #

    Congratulations! You won the Twist and Shout Giveaway! Stop by Cafe Fashionista to find out how to claim your prize!! 🙂

  5. Kat Harrison July 26, 2010 at 2:41 pm #

    Luinae & Clare – the reviews will be coming shortly!
    Luana – Fab list!
    Cafe Fashionista – Yay! I’ve emailed you.

Leave a Reply

