Birthday Shenanigans – What I Wore

26 Jul

Frostings, today was my nineteenth birthday. It’s been a lovely relaxing day of crafting and writing. On Saturday, I went for a fabulous meal with some of my friends, and yesterday I had a family gathering. It’s been a wonderful few days but it has meant a bit of a blogging absence, I’m back now however!


My sister is on the left and I am on the right!
Wearing: Jane Norman shirt dress, vintage denim shorts (not visable) and jewellery that was a gift from my lovely mother.

So, normal blogging will now resume frostings!
Thankyou to my wonderful family and friends for a lovely few days.

Lots of love..
Kat xo.

One Response to “Birthday Shenanigans – What I Wore”

  1. Ellie August 2, 2010 at 3:37 am #

    Glad you had a great birthday!

Leave a comment